Temple University Retiring Faculty Academic Year 2015-2016

In recognition of their service and in appreciation of their many contributions to Temple University, we record here the names of those who have or will be retiring during the 2015–2016 academic year.

December 2015

- Anthony J. Bocchino, Beasley School of Law (Emeritus)
- Sheldon R. Brivic, College of Liberal Arts (Emeritus)
- Alexander Fiorillo, Center for the Cinematics & Performing Arts/BOYER (Emeritus)
- Nikki V. Franke, College of Public Health (Emeritus)
- H. Donald Hopkins, Fox School of Business and Management
- Jatinder S. Mehta, College of Science and Technology (Emeritus)
- Howard A. Myrick, School of Media and Communication (Emeritus)
- Catherine C. Schifter, College of Education (Emeritus)

January 2016

- Larry Z. Koren, Kornberg School of Dentistry (Emeritus)
- Jon B. Suzuki, Kornberg School of Dentistry (Emeritus)
- Allan L. Truant, Lewis Katz School of Medicine (Emeritus)

June, 2016

- Theodore W. Burkhardt, College of Science and Technology (Emeritus)
- David R. Dalton, College of Science and Technology (Emeritus)
- Alice Drueding, Tyler School of Art (Emeritus)
- David B. Elesh, College of Liberal Arts (Emeritus)
- Dieter Forster, College of Science and Technology (Emeritus)
- Sherri L. Grasmuck, College of Liberal Arts (Emeritus)
- Clara S. Haignere, College of Public Health (Emeritus)
- David L. Margules, College of Liberal Arts (Emeritus)
- Muriel C. Morisey, Beasley School of Law (Emeritus)
- Jagbir Singh, Fox School of Business and Management (Emeritus)
- David A. Sonenshein, Beasley School of Law (Emeritus)
- Teresa Scott Soufas, College of Liberal Arts (Emeritus)
- Charles Christopher Soufas, Jr., College of Liberal Arts (Emeritus)
- Alan M. Stark, Kornberg School of Dentistry
- Judith E. Tallichet, Tyler School of Art (Emeritus)