

# **Faculty Senate Election Results - Spring 2016**

Total Votes: 123

# OFFICERS:

# Senate President

Michael Sachs, College of Public Health

# **Senate Vice President**

Elvis Wagner, College of Education

# Senate Secretary

Susan B. Dickey, College of Public Health

# **ELECTED COMMITTEES:**

# **Educational Programs and Policies Committee:**

Robin Mitchell-Boyask

#### **Senate Personnel Committee:**

Harold Klein, Fox School of Business and Management Tricia S. Jones, School of Media and Communication

# **University Honors Program Oversight Committee:**

Vallorie Peridier, College of Engineering Claudia Pine-Simon, College of Science and Technology Matthew Wray, College of Liberal Arts

# University Tenure and Promotion Advisory Committee A: Humanities and the Arts:

Fred Duer, School of Theater, Film and Media Arts

# University Tenure and Promotion Advisory Committee C: Social Sciences and Business:

Cornelius Pratt, School of Media and Communication